Denim Lookbook: MNRKY Fall 2011 Collection

by Jaime on February 21, 2011

Check out MNRKY’s (think “Monarchy”, guys) latest collection for men that’s been released for Fall 2011. The collection features great layered pieces and fantastically crafted knits and outerwear in natural tones with refreshing pops of color and texture throughout.

If the guys in the shot look familiar, it’s because they’re musicians Zane and Reeve from the band Carney.

Check out the rest of the shots below and share your thoughts about this collection! Hopefully, you’ll be seeing more MNRKY in the near future.


Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post:

©Debutante Media, 2009-2012.